• December 5, 2014

The 2015 season brings changes to the Wests Bulldogs Rugby Board.

President Tony Buckley has stepped down from the position and club wishes to thank him for his valued service. Buck will still be around the club and on the Board as Vice President.

The 2015 President will be Graham Brown who brings a wealth of experience to the role and the club looks forward to having him on board.


Graham Brown


The complete list of Board Members for 2015 and their roles are:

Graham Brown – President

Fraser Tier – Treasurer

Greg Shaw – Secretary

Michael Ott – Director

Hamish Coleman – Director

Tony Buckley – Vice President

Tim Geary – Director

Timothy Boyd – Director

Tim West – Director