Coffee Club Paddington Awards – 8 June 2013

  • June 12, 2013

As per the generous sponsorship from Debbie Croxford at the Coffee Club in Paddington , the following are award winners from Saturday, 8 June 2013 games against  Brothers and Uni of Qld.

Thanks very much Debbie.


Premier Sef Faagase
1sts Tubinai Taraga
2nds Sage Smith
3rds James Noon
4ths Tom O’Brien
5ths Ben Rankin
Premier Colts Reuben Fon-Lowe
Womens Sheena Sidin


 Congratulations to all these recipients.