Coffee Club Paddington Awards – Saturday, 22 June 2013

  • June 25, 2013

As per the generous sponsorship from Debbie Croxford at the Coffee Club in Paddington , the following are award winners from Saturday, 22 June 2013 games against Norths and Sunnybank.

Thanks very much Debbie.


Premier Nigel Genia
1sts Tubinai Taraga
2nds Jay Staunton
3rds Nick Huth
4ths Eliott Keenan
Premier Colts Dan Pepper
Womens Courtney Bennetts


Congratulations to all these recipients.